	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
April 20, 2024		Exeter Twp 11
Iviicinael S. Rivera, Chair	<b>Auditor General</b> Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian V/Leinbach, Vice Chair	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County</li> <li>Mark Pinsley Lehigh County</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
Dante Santoni, fr., Comprissioner		George Piasecki III     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Ashley Gagne
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Hans Van Mol
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Ryan Bizzarro     Erie County     Erin McClelland	Committéd to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 6th District	Write-in Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One  Chrissy Houlahan Chester County  Write-in  Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	Write-in       Write-in       Write-in       Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank     Ruscombmanor Township     Write-in	Write-in
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li></li> </ul>	Representative in the General Assembly 126th District Vote for One	
Write-in	<ul> <li>Jacklyn Rusnock Muhlenberg Township</li> </ul>	-
Orited States Senator     Vote for One     Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Lackawanna County	Write-in	_
O       Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
<ul> <li>Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County</li> <li>Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County</li> <li>Joe Khan Bucks County</li> <li>Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County</li> <li>Jared Solomon Philadelphia County</li> </ul>		
Write-in		Exeter Twp 11 DEM

Γ

L

٦

