|  | General Primary Ballot<br>ommonwealth of Pennsylvania<br>d on                 |   |
|--|---|---|
| MC-COUNT'  |   | Colebrookdale Twp 1   |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair   | Auditor General<br>Vote for One   | Alternate Delegate to the Republicar<br>National Convention<br>4th District<br>Vote for not more than Three |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair   | Tim DeFoor     Dauphin County   | ○ Tim Mahon   |
|  | 0   | <ul> <li>Julia Vahey</li> </ul>   |
| Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner   | Write-in  | ○ Angelina Banks  |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS  |   | 0   |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:<br>To vote for your choice in each<br>contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the   | State Treasurer<br>Vote for One   | Write-in  |
| oval $igodoldsymbol{igodoldsymbol$ | <ul> <li>Stacy Garrity<br/>Bradford County</li> </ul>                         | Write-in  |
| To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY   | 0   | 0   |
| FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.  | Write-in  | Write-in  |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the   | Representative in Congress<br>4th District<br>Vote for One                    |   |
| ballot.  | David Winkler<br>Montgomery County  |   |
| <b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee<br>or mail-in ballot and return your voted<br>ballot by the deadline, you may not<br>vote at your polling place on election<br>day. If you are unable to return your<br>voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the   | Write-in Representative in the General Assembly                               |   |
| deadline, you may only vote a<br>provisional ballot at your polling place<br>on election day, unless you surrender<br>your absentee or mail-in ballot and<br>envelope to the Judge of Election to be<br>voided to vote by regular ballot.  | 130th District<br>Vote for One<br>David M. Maloney<br>Pike Township           |   |
| President of the United States<br>Vote for One   | Write-in<br>Delegate to the Republican National<br>Convention<br>4th District |   |
| Nikki R. Haley   | Vote for not more than Three  |   |
| <ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>  | <ul> <li>Doug Hager</li> </ul>  |   |
| 0  | <ul> <li>Aurora Stuski</li> </ul>   |   |
| Write-in   | <ul> <li>Stephanie Donofry</li> </ul>   |   |
|  | <ul> <li>Jessica Prince</li> </ul>  |   |
| United States Senator<br>Vote for One  | ○ Josh Prince   |   |
|  | 0   |   |
| <ul> <li>Dave McCormick<br/>Allegheny County</li> </ul>  | Write-in  |   |
| 0  | 0   |   |
| Write-in   | Write-in  |   |
| Attorney General<br>Vote for One   | Write-in  | _   |
| <ul> <li>Dave Sunday</li> </ul>  |   |   |
| York County  | -   |   |
| Craig Williams<br>Delaware County  | 4   |   |
| 0  |   |   |
| Write-in   |   |   |
|  |   |   |
|  |   |   |
|  |   | Colebrookdale Twp 1 RE  |

Γ

L

