Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Cumru Twp 1

Iviichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three
Mayer	Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	O	Gary Heasley
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Representative in Congress 6th District	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Vote for One Neil Young Chester County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Chester Coŭnty	
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township Miguel Vasguez	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
○ Nikki R. Haley ○ Donald J. Trump	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
O Donald J. Trump	Mark M. Gillen	
Write-in	Robeson Township	
United States Sanatar	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District	
 Dave McCormick Allegheny County 	Vote for not more than Three	
0	O Donna Ellingsen	
Write-in	Brian D. Yanoviak	
Attorney General	O Deborah Abel	
Vote for One	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	
- Dave Sunday	0	
Dave Sunday York County Craig Williams	Write-in	
Delaware County	O	
<u> </u>	Write-in	
Write-in	O 	
	Write-in	
		Cumru Twp 1 REP

