Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Rockland Twp 2

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
CE THA	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
pante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Write-in	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Madeleine Dean	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Montgomery County	Writte-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Assembly 130th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
President of the United States	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One		
	Write-in	
O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		
O Dean Phillips		
Write-in		
United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
\circ		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
○ Joe Khan Bucks County		
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 		
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
0		

