	General Primary Ballot mmonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
		Cumru Twp 5
Nitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County 	 Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Qante Santoni, fr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One	 Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	 Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Jonanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Write-in	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One O Chrissy Houlahan Chester County O	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	 Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township Write-in 	Write-in
 Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips 	Representative in the General Assembly 99th District Vote for One	
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	-
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 		
Write-in		Cumru Twp 5 DEM

Γ

L

