<u> </u>		Centre Twp 2
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republica National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	 Tim DeFoor Dauphin County 	0
	0	Write-in
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Write-in	0
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	State Treasurer	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Vote for One	Write-in
\bullet to the left of your choice.	 Stacy Garrity Bradford County 	
o vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	0	
FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the vord "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	
name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Jse only a black or blue ink pen to nark your ballot. Use the same pen	9th District Vote for One	
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Den Mauren	
	O Dan Meuser Luzerne County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Write-in	
	Representative in the General Assembly 5th District Vote for One	
our absentee or mail-in ballot and	 Eric J. Weaknecht Lower Heidelberg Township 	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be roided to vote by regular ballot.		
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in Delegate to the Republican National Convention 9th District	
⊃ Nikki R. Haley	Vote for not more than Three	_
Donald J. Trump	 Eugene Bonkoski 	-
	C Tammy DeLucia	
Write-in	Steven Michael Wolfe Carabun Bankaski	-
United States Senator Vote for One	Carolyn Bonkoski Laura Jane Miller	-
	Laura Jane Miller Doug McLinko	-
Dave McCormick	Doug MicLinko Dave Huffman	-
Allegheny County	 Jave Human Jessica Morgan 	-
Write-in		-
	Write-in	
Attorney General Vote for One	O	
 Dave Sunday York County 	Write-in	-
On a lan 10/101 a main	Write-in	
	VVIIC-III	1
Delaware County		-

Γ

L

٦

