Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Boyertown Boro 1

Mitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	─ Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County─ Mark Pinsley	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Lehigh County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Roseanne Milazzo
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in
warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Vote for One Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
		0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Representative in the General Assembly 130th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	
O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		
O Dean Phillips		
Write-in		
United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
0		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
Joe Khan Bucks County		
Ceir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
0		

