| | General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on | |
|---|---|---|
| EEC.COULTY | | Pike Twp |
| Iviichael S. Rivera, Chair | Auditor General Vote for One | Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair | Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County | Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. |
| | Mark Pinsley Lehigh County | Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. |
| Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner | 0 | Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | Write-in | Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice. | State Treasurer Vote for One | Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. |
| To vote for a person whose name is | Ryan Bizzarro Erie County | |
| NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the | Erin McClelland | Write-in |
| word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. | Allegheny County | |
| | Write-in | Write-in |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen | vvne-m | |
| for all markings you place on the ballot. | Representative in Congress 4th District | |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee | Vote for One | Write-in |
| or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not | Madeleine Dean | |
| vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the | Montgomery County | Write-in |
| | | |
| deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place | Write-in | Write-in |
| on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and | Representative in the General Assembly | |
| envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. | 130th District Vote for One | Write-in |
| , , , | Rayne Reitnauer | Write-in |
| President of the United States | Hereford Township | Wile-in |
| Vote for One | Write-in | |
| ○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr. | Wile-II | - |
| Dean Phillips | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Write-in United States Senator Vote for One | | |
| Robert P. Casey, Jr. | | |
| Lackawanna County | | |
| · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Attorney General Vote for One | | |
| Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County | | |
| Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County | | |
| Joe Khan Bucks County | | |
| Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County | | |
| Jared Solomon Philadelphia County | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | Pike Twp DEM |

Γ

L

٦

