## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

**Lyons Boro** 

lviichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Cinsually Lenibach, vice chair	Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		<ul> <li>Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Committee to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the	Erin McClelland	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	viite-ii
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen		VIIIe-III
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	Write-iii
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Madeleine Dean	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Montgomery County	Wine-iii
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Write-in
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Wille-III	Write-iii
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	Write-in
, ,		
President of the United States	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township  Write-in	Write-in
	Write-in  Representative in the General	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District	Write-in
Vote for One  O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in Variable (Variable)
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grev	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County  Jared Solomon	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 130th District Vote for One  Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in

