MAY 16, 2017 MUNICIPAL PRIMARY

PRECINCT	OFFICE	FIRST	МІ	LAST	DEM VOTES
	PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL	-			
READING 6-3		JAMES	M.	TORAKEO	1
READING 8-1		SHEILA		PEREZ	1
READING 14-4		BLANK			1
READING 14-5		SHEILA		PEREZ	1
READING 16-5		SHEILA		PEREZ	1
		SAM		BRYANT	1
READING 18-3		REBECCA		ACOSTA	1
	CITY COUNCIL				
	DISTRICT 1				
READING 18-3		BRADFORD		WAPLES	1
	CITY COUNCIL				
	DISTRICT 4				
READING 17-1		ZELDA		YODER	1
READING 17-2		ROBERT		CAPELLAN	1
	CITY COUNCIL				
READING 5-1	DISTRICT 6 (2 YR)	VOID			1
READING 14-1		MARIANNE		STUBBS	1
READING 14-4		JOHANNY		CEPEDA	1