Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Oley Twp 1

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.
Dante Santoni, dr., Commissioner	Lehigh County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the		·
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	Write-in Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	O VIIIC-III
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Write-in Representative in the General	
O Dean Phillips	Assembly 130th District Vote for One	
Write-in	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
 Joe Khan Bucks County 		
Keir Bradford₋Grey		
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia CountyJared Solomon		
Philadelphia County		

