Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Cumru Twp 3

Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Manufacture	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	○ Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Congressinty	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	O Samulated to Goodpin to Diadain, Gir
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegrieny County	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender	Senator in the General Assembly	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.		\circ
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
Vote ISI SIIO	Write-in	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
O Dean Phillips	Assembly 99th District	
0	Vote for One	
Write-in	0	
	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
0		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delayare County		
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale		
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan		
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grev		
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon		
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		

