Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Fleetwood Boro 1

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three
May Holl	○ Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	○ Tim Mahon
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	O	○ Julia Vahey
Dante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner	Write-in	○ Angelina Banks
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Stary Comity	
oval to the left of your choice.	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
use only a black or blue ink pen to	Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	David Winkley	
	Montgomery County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Wille III	•
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
	0	
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
	Representative in the General Assembly	
O Nikki R. Haley	130th District	
O Donald J. Trump	Vote for One	
0	David M. Maloney Pike Township	
Write-in	0	
	Multa in	
United States Senator	Write-in	
Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention	
Vote for One Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Delegate to the Republican National	
Dave McCormick	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Dave Sunday	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince Josh Prince	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Dave Sunday York County	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince Josh Prince	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Dave Sunday	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince Josh Prince	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Dave Sunday York County Craig Williams Delaware County	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince Josh Prince Write-in	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Dave Sunday York County Craig Williams Delaware County	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince Josh Prince Write-in	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Dave Sunday York County Craig Williams Delaware County	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three Doug Hager Aurora Stuski Stephanie Donofry Jessica Prince Josh Prince Write-in Write-in	

