	General Primary Ballot mmonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
Electround and a second and as second and a	1	Earl Twp 1
Nitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
angente	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County 	 Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner		Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval • to the left of the	Erin McClelland	
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Write-in	Write-in
for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Void for One	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not	 Madeleine Dean Montgomery County 	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	0	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Assembly 130th District Vote for One	Write-in
	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One		
Vote for One	Write-in	
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		-
 Dean Phillips 		
Write-in United States Senator		
Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		
Lackawanna County		
°		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer		
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale		
Allegheny County		
Bucks County		
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
O Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
0		
Write-in		Earl Twp 1 DEM

Γ

L

٦

