Official Democrat	ic General Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, General Primary April 23, 2024	Commonwealth of Pennsylvania neld on	
ERS*COUNTY		Tilden Twp
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTION	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County Write-in	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	 Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One	
WARNING: If you receive an absented or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by th deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrende your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to I voided to vote by regular ballot.	Amanda Waldman Lycoming County Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 124th District Vote for One	
President of the United States Vote for One	Tina Burns Schuylkill County Write-in	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Delegate to the Democratic National	
 Dean Phillips 	Convention 9th District	
0	Vote for not more than Three	
Write-in	 Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
United States Senator Vote for One	 Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. 	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Write-in	
 Lackawanna Couňty O 		-
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in	
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County 		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
Bucks County	_	
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 	_	
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	_	
	_	
Write-in		Tilden Twp DEI

Γ

L

٦

