	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
		Maxatawny Twp 3
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County Write-in	 Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval • to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Write-in Representative in Congress 4th District Vote for One	Write-in Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Write-in Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	Write-in Urite-in Urite-in Urite-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township Write-in	Write-in
 Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips 	Representative in the General Assembly 124th District Vote for One	
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	C Tina Burns Schuylkill County Write-in	
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 		
Write-in		Maxatawny Twp 3 DEM

Γ

L

