	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
		Maidencreek Twp 4
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Ir., Compissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County     Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Roseanne Milazzo</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Sean P. Kilkenny
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	<ul> <li>Ryan Bizzarro Erie County</li> <li>Erin McClelland Allegheny County</li> </ul>	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One           Madeleine Dean           Montgomery County	Write-in
	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 130th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer     Hereford Township      Write-in	Write-in
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		-
<ul> <li>Dean Phillips</li> </ul>		
Write-in		
United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Lackawanna County		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
<ul> <li>Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County</li> <li>Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County</li> <li>Joe Khan</li> </ul>		
Bucks County     Keir Bradford-Grey     Philadelphia County     Jared Solomon     Philadelphia County	-	
O Write-in		Maidencreek Twp 4 DEM

Γ

L

٦

