Official Dama anti-		
Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
April 23, 2024		Caernarvon Twp 2
Nichagi S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County 	 Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	 Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Vote for One Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Senator in the General Assembly 13th District Vote for One	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in Representative in the General	Write-in
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Assembly 128th District	
O Dean Phillips	Vote for One	-
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Wilden	
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
 Joe Khan Bucks County 		
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon		
Write-in		Caernarvon Twp 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

