## Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

## Robeson Twp 4

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim DeFoor     Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	O	○ Gary Heasley
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
oval   to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Bradford County</li> </ul>	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided.  Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Neil Young     Chester County	
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	0	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 13th District Vote for One  Scott Martin	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Lancaster County	
	Write-in	
President of the United States Vote for One	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District	
○ Nikki R. Haley	Vote for One	
O Donald J. Trump	Mark M. Gillen Robeson Township	
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three	
Dave McCormick     Allegheny County	O Donna Ellingsen	
0	Brian D. Yanoviak	
Write-in	O Deborah Abel	
Attorney General	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	
Vote for One	O 	
Daye Sunday	Write-in	
→ York County  → Craig Williams		
Delaware County	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
TTINO III	TTINO III	
		Robeson Twp 4 REP

