## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

**Heidelberg Twp** 

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair  Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County  Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in  Representative in Congress	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	9th District Vote for One  Amanda Waldman Lycoming County  Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 5th District Vote for One	
President of the United States Vote for One	Heather Hanna Ontelaunee Township	
	Write-in	
O Joseph P. Ridon, Jr.	B. L. G. M. B. W. W. G. N. C. V.	
<ul><li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li><li>Dean Phillips</li></ul>	Delegate to the Democratic National	
O Dean Phillips	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three	
O Dean Phillips Write-in	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three	
O Dean Phillips O	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
O Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
O Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in	
Opean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  O	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in	
Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in  Write-in	
Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in  Write-in	
Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in  Write-in	
Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in  Write-in	
Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in  Write-in	
Dean Phillips  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three  Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Write-in  Write-in	

