	General Primary Ballot	
General Primary hel	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
April 23, 2024		
CC+COUNT		Spring Twp 4
	Auditor General	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention
	Vote for One	6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Witchael S. Rivera, Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta	\bigcirc Tom Herman
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Rante Santoni, fr., Commissioner	└── <u>Lehigh Countý</u>	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	vvnue-in	─ Hans Van Mol
To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.		Committéd to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval \bullet to the left of the	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.		0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Poprocontativo in Congress	0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	vote for One	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
	Judy Schwank	°
President of the United States	Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
 Dean Phillips 	Assembly 129th District	
0	Vote for One	
Write-in	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading 	
	0	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
0		
Write-in		
Attorney General		
Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer		
Delaware County		
 Allegheny County Joe Khan 		
Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
☐ Jared Solomon		
 Philadelphia County O 		
Write-in		Spring Twp 4 DEM

Γ

L

