PRECINCT	OFFICE	PARTY	FIRST	МІ	LAST	DEM VOTES
	PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL					
	President of Council D					
1ST WARD 1 P		D	CHIC		PARKER	1
6TH WARD 3P		D	LUIS		ROSARIO	1
		D	GUZMAN			1
8TH WARD 1P		D	ERNEST		SCHLEGEL	1
12TH WARD 1P		D	ROSATO			1
13TH WARD 1P		D	BLANK			1
13TH WARD 2P		D	VINCENT		ROSATO	1
14TH WARD 5P		D	VOID			1
16TH WARD 4P	ABS	D	DONNA		REED	1
	CITY COUNCIL					
	City Council Dist.1 D					
18TH WARD 1P		D	BLANK			1
		D	RANDY		CORCORAN	3

		D	CHRIS	DAUBERT	1
	City Council Dist.4 D				
	·				
13TH WARD 5P		D	PAT	LUPIA	1
17TH WARD 2P	ABS	D	NO VOTE		1
17TH WARD 5P		D	RICARDO	NIEVES	1
JUDGE	S AND INSPECTORS OF ELECTION				
2ND WARD 1 P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK		1
3RD WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	VOID		1
3RD WARD 2P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	MARY JANE	SMITH	2
4TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	HEATHER	HANNA	1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	HEATHER	HANNA	1
5TH WARD 1P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK		1
6TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D D	BLANK MOLIE		1 1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK		1

		D	STEFANIE		DAVIS	1
6TH WARD 3P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	PAULA		DE LAROSA	1
	INCREATOR OF FLECTION		11110		DOGADIO	
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	LUIS		ROSARIO	1
7TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
		D	MARIE		DURANTE	1
8TH WARD 1P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	JOSEPH	С	WATES	1
	JUDGE OF ELECTION ABS	D	MARLENE		BOYD	1
9TH WARD 5P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	SARA ANN		STEWARD	3
11TH WARD 3P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
12TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
	ABS	D	GAIL		SCHWAMBACH	1
12TH WARD 5P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	HAZEL		BLACK	2
		D D	HAZEL BLANK		BLACHE	1 1
		<u> </u>	DLAINN			<u> </u>
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	AZURI		VAZQUETELLES	2
13TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	NANCY		CUNNUES	1
		D	NANCY		CUNNIS	1
		D	NANCY		CUNNIUS	1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	JANET		FREEMAN	3
14TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
	33-3-00	D	DANIEL		SMITH	1

	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	JOHN		GANCER	1
14TH WARD 4P	JUDGE OF ELECTION ABS	D	LAWRENCE		MALONE	1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION ABS	D	LAWRENCE		MALONE	1
14TH WARD 5P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			2
		D	JULIA		GOTTSHALL	1
		D	JULIE		GOTTSHALL	1
15TH WARD 1P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
15TH WARD 2P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	VOID			1
13111 WARD ZI	JODGE OF ELECTION	D	PETE		LEVAN	1
		D	ANDREW	J	FARRARA	1
		D	G.M.		FARLEY	1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	VOID			1
		D	PETE		LEVAN	1
		D	ANDREW	J	FARRARA	1
		D	BLANK			1
		D	G.M.		FARLEY	1
15TH WARD 6P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	TERESA		HOLLIMAN	3
		D	Т		HOLLIMAN	1
15TH WARD 7P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	DANIELLE		MEANS	1
		D	BLANK			1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
16TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	CHARMAINE		SHOBERT	1
		D	VAUGH		SPENCER	1
		D	CHARMAINE		SHOBERN	1

# CERTIFIED DEMOCRATIC WRITE INS

	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	PHYLLIS		LAWLER	1
		D	ROBERT		MILAR	1
		D	BRONWEN	D	EVANS	1
16TH WARD 4P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	MARY JANE		SMITH	1
16TH WARD 5P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	DERIL		DUEB	1
17TH WARD 1P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	DENNIS		LEARY	1
17TH WARD 5P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK	_		1
		D	DAVID	A	MCCOY	1
	JUDGE OF ELECTION ABS	D	MARLENE		BOYD	1
17TH WARD 7P	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	JOHN		MUIR	1
18TH WARD 1P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	MARLENE		BOYD	1
		D	HORKIN		HUNN	1
	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			1
18TH WARD 2P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	ADAM	N	WAGONSELLER	1
18TH WARD 4P	JUDGE OF ELECTION	D	BLANK			2
	ABS	D	HAZEL		BLACK	1