## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

**New Morgan Boro** 

Iviichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County	○ Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Vice Chair	Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Qante Santoni, √r., Commissioner	0	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Hans Van Mol     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Kieran Francke     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval • to the left of your choice.	V 3.6 15.1 3.115	Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro     Erie County	0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the	Erin McClelland     Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	O	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the		0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	VIIIC-III
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Chester County	vine-iii
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the		
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 13th District	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballet.		
		-
President of the United States		Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly	Write-in
Vote for One  O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 128th District	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Write-in  Representative in the General Assembly 128th District	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casev, Jr.	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in Virite-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County  Jared Solomon	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in
Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	Write-in

