Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
		Douglass Twp 2
Ivitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County</li> <li>Mark Pinsley Lehigh County</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	<b>State Treasurer</b> Vote for One	Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	<ul> <li>Ryan Bizzarro Erie County</li> <li>Erin McClelland Allegheny County</li> </ul>	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 4th District	Write-in Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One          Madeleine Dean         Montgomery County         Write-in         Representative in the General         Assembly         128th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. President of the United States Vote for One	Vote for One	Write-in
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>United States Senator Vote for One</li> </ul>		
Robert P. Casey, Jr.       Lackawanna County       Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County         Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County         Joe Khan Bucks County         Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County         Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
Write-in		Douglass Twp 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

