## Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

## Fleetwood Boro 2

Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three
Change the	○ Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	○ Tim Mahon
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	0	○ Julia Vahey
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Angelina Banks
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Wike iii	0
	State Treasurer	NACCO IN
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	Stacy Garrity	
To vote for a person whose name is	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY		
FILL IN the oval   to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	4th District Vote for One	
for all markings you place on the		
ballot.	O David Winkler Montgomery County	
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	0	
ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Senator in the General Assembly	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	11th District	
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Lisha L. Rowe     Cumru Township	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
	Widnierberg Township	
President of the United States	Write-in	
Vote for One	Representative in the General	
○ Nikki R. Haley	Assembly	
O Donald J. Trump	130th District Vote for One	
O Donald 3. Trump	David M. Maloney     Pike Township	
	Pike Township	
Write-in		
United States Senator	Write-in	
Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention	
Dave McCormick	4th District  Vote for not more than Three	
Allegheny County		
O	O Doug Hager	
Write-in	Aurora Stuski	
Attorney General	Stephanie Donofry     Jessica Prince	
Vote for One	_	
Dave Sunday	O Josh Prince	
York County		
Craig Williams Delaware County	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
	O 	
	Write-in	
		Fleetwood Boro 2 REP

