Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Exeter Twp 10-1

lvlichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Qante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	0	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer	Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Vote for One	Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		ō
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
volued to vote by regular ballot.		
	a ludy Schwank	
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
Vote for One		
Vote for One O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Write-in Representative in the General	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon	Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	

