Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Lower Heidelberg Twp 2

Witchael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	O Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Pante Santoni, Tr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	○ Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	_	 Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval to the left of your choice.		Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		Ō
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Representative in the General Assembly	0
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	5th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.		
President of the United States	Ontelaunee Township	Write-in
Vote for One		
	Write-in	
O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		
O Dean Phillips		
Write-in		
United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
0		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
O Joe Khan Bucks County		
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 		
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 		
0		1

