## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Spring Twp 12

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County      Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	C	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	<ul> <li>Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval   to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County  Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township  Write-in	Write-in
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
O Dean Phillips	Assembly 99th District Vote for One	
O Water to	O Vote for One	
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One		
C Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in		
Lackawanna County		
Write-in  Attorney General		
Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County		
Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey		

