Official Domocratic	Conord Drimon Dollat	
Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
E BOSTOUTIT		Birdsboro Boro 2
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County Write-in State Treasurer Vote for One Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County Write in 	 Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Write-in Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One Chrissy Houlahan Chester County Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 128th District	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot. President of the United States Vote for One	Vote for One	Write-in
 Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One 		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon Philadelphia County Write-in		Birdsboro Boro 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

