| COUNTY COUNTY   |  | Tulpehocken Twp 2  |
|---|--|--|
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair  | Auditor General<br>Vote for One  | Alternate Delegate to the Republica<br>National Convention<br>9th District<br>Vote for not more than Three |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair  | Tim DeFoor     Dauphin County  | _ O  |
| Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner  | Write-in   | Write-in   |
| ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS  |  | Write-in   |
| NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:<br>o vote for your choice in each<br>contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the  | State Treasurer<br>Vote for One  | O Write-in   |
| oval  to the left of your choice.   | <ul> <li>Stacy Garrity<br/>Bradford County</li> </ul>  |  |
| To vote for a person whose name is<br>NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY<br>FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the<br>vord "Write-in" and write the person's  | Write-in   |  |
| ame on the line provided.<br>Jse only a black or blue ink pen to<br>nark your ballot. Use the same pen<br>or all markings you place on the  | Representative in Congress<br>9th District<br>Vote for One   |  |
| pallot.   | O Dan Meuser<br>Luzerne County   |  |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee<br>or mail-in ballot and return your voted<br>ballot by the deadline, you may not<br>vote at your polling place on election   | Write-in   |  |
| lay. If you are unable to return your<br>roted absentee or mail-in ballot by the<br>leadline, you may only vote a<br>provisional ballot at your polling place<br>on election day, unless you surrender<br>rour absentee or mail-in ballot and<br>envelope to the Judge of Election to be<br>roided to vote by regular ballot. | Representative in the General<br>Assembly<br>5th District<br>Vote for One         • Eric J. Weaknecht<br>Lower Heidelberg Township |  |
| President of the United States<br>Vote for One  | Write-in<br>Delegate to the Republican National<br>Convention<br>9th District  |  |
| ⊃ Nikki R. Haley  | Vote for not more than Three   |  |
| ⊃ Donald J. Trump   | <ul> <li>Eugene Bonkoski</li> </ul>  | _  |
|   | Tammy DeLucia  | _  |
| Write-in  | Steven Michael Wolfe     Carolyn Bonkoski  | _  |
| United States Senator<br>Vote for One   | Carolyn Bonkoski     Laura Jane Miller   | -  |
|   | <ul> <li>Doug McLinko</li> </ul>   | _  |
| Dave McCormick     Allegheny County   | <ul> <li>Dave Huffman</li> </ul>   | -  |
|   | ○ Jessica Morgan   |  |
| Write-in  | 0  |  |
| Attorney General<br>Vote for One  | Write-in   | -  |
| <ul> <li>Dave Sunday<br/>York County</li> </ul>   | Write-in   | _  |
| York County     Craig Williams     Delaware County  |  | -  |
| Delaware County   | Write-in   | -  |
| <u> </u>  |  |  |

Γ

L

