Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Sinking Spring Boro 1

lvlichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three
Ching will	Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	O Daupriin County	Gary Heasley
Qante Santoni, Jr., Compissioner	Write-in	Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	vvrite-iri	
	State Treasurer	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Vote for One	Write-in
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	Stacy Garrity	
-	Bradford County	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY		
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Write-in	Write-in
name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	6th District Vote for One	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the		
ballot.	Neil Young Chester County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	0	
ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Senator in the Coneral Assembly	
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	○ Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
	Mullienberg Township	
President of the United States	Write-in	
Vote for One		
○ Nikki R. Haley	Representative in the General Assembly	
O Donald J. Trump	129th District Vote for One	
O Donald 3. Trump	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator	Delegate to the Republican National Convention	
Vote for One	6th District Vote for not more than Three	
Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County	O Donna Ellingsen	
	Brian D. Yanoviak	
Write-in	O Deborah Abel	
Attownsy Consul	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	
Attorney General Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
 Dave Sunday York County 	0	
 Craig Williams Delaware County 	Write-in	
0	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
		Sinking Spring Boro 1 REP

