## Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Earl Twp 2

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Cilisyan i / Lenibach, vice Cilai	Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	Kenneth Lawrence, Jr.     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	<ul> <li>Jamila H. Winder</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		<ul> <li>Melissa Cerrato</li> <li>Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval othe left of your choice.		Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	<ul> <li>Ryan Bizzarro</li> <li>Erie County</li> </ul>	0
FILL IN the oval  to the left of the	<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Allegheny County</li> </ul>	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	4th District Vote for One	Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	vote for Offe	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not	<ul> <li>Madeleine Dean Montgomery County</li> </ul>	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	0	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Assembly 130th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	
volued to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for one	
President of the United States	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
, 0	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States		
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County  Jared Solomon	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	
President of the United States Vote for One  Joseph R. Biden, Jr.  Dean Phillips  Write-in  United States Senator Vote for One  Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County  Write-in  Attorney General Vote for One  Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County  Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County  Joe Khan Bucks County  Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	

