Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Kenhorst Boro 1

Nicitae S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three
Myster	Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair		Gary Heasley
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	Write-in	Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
oval to the left of your choice.	 Stacy Garrity Bradford County 	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	6th District Vote for One	
ballot.	Neil Young Chester County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	
Nikki R. HaleyDonald J. Trump	Representative in the General Assembly 127th District Vote for One	
O Donald 3. Trump	0	
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	O Donna Ellingsen	
\circ	O Brian D. Yanoviak	
Write-in	O Deborah Abel	
Attorney General	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	
Vote for One	Write-in	
Dave Sunday York County	Write-in	
York County Craig Williams Delaware County		
Delaware County	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
		Kenhorst Boro 1 REP

