## Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Amity Twp 5

l <del>vlichae</del> l S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three
Christian	Tim DeFoor     Dauphin County	○ Tim Mahon
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	O	○ Julia Vahey
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Angelina Banks
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
oval   to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity         Bradford County     </li> </ul>	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Representative in Congress 4th District	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Vote for One	
	Montgomery County	
warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Mark M. Gillen Robeson Township	
President of the United States	Write-in	
Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Three	
Nikki R. Haley		
O Donald J. Trump	O Doug Hager	
	O Aurora Stuski	
Write-in	Stephanie Donofry	
United States Senator	O Jessica Prince	
Vote for One	○ Josh Prince	
Dave McCormick	Write-in	
Allegheny County	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
TTTLE III	O	
Attorney General  Vote for One	Write-in	
Dave Sunday York County		
Craig Williams Delaware County		
Delaware County		
Write-in		

