| Official Democratic | General Primary Ballot | |
|---|---|-------------------|
| County of Berks, Co General Primary hel April 23, 2024 | ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on | |
| MG*COUNT | | Perry Twp 1-1 |
| Michael S. Rivera, Chair | Auditor General Vote for One | |
| Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner | Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County | |
| BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS | Write-in | |
| INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice. | State Treasurer Vote for One | |
| To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided. | Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County | |
| Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. | Write-in Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One | |
| WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot. | Amanda Waldman Lycoming County Write-in | |
| | Representative in the General Assembly 5th District Vote for One | |
| President of the United States Vote for One | Ontelaunee Township | |
| ○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr. | Delegate to the Democratic National | |
| Dean Phillips | Convention 9th District | |
| 0 | Vote for not more than Three | - |
| Write-in United States Senator Vote for One | Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. | |
| Robert P. Casey, Jr. | | |
| Lackawanna Couńty O | Write-in | |
| Write-in | Write-in | |
| Attorney General Vote for One | Write-in | |
| Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County | | |
| Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County | 1 | |
| Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford Grey | - | |
| Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon | | |
| Jared Solomon Philadelphia County | - | |
| Write-in | | Perry Twp 1-1 DEM |
| | 1 | , , · · |

Γ

L

٦

