Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Spring Twp 7

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
1=11-0	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, fr., Commissioner	0	George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval to the left of your choice.		Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Cirin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	vote for Offe	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your	0	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Senator in the General Assembly	0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	vote for Offe	0
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township Write-in	Write-in
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
O Dean Phillips	Assembly 5th District	
0	Vote for One	
Write-in	Heather Hanna Ontelaunee Township	
	Ontelauriee Township	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
Lackawanna County		
Lackawanna County		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale		
Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan		
Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County		
Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon		
Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County		

