Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
		Wyomissing Boro 2
Nitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Ashley Gagne
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	White-in	
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
		·
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.		
President of the United States	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	
 Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips 	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One	
Write-in	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading 	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	-
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 	-	
Write-in	-	
Attorney General Vote for One		
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County 		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
○ Joe Khan Bucks County		
 Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County 		
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
Write-in		Wyomissing Boro 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

