	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
Contraction of the second seco		Spring Twp 9
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
and	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County 	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz
Dante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner		Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval to the left of your choice.		 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	 Ryan Bizzarro Erie County 	0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval \bullet to the left of the	C Erin McClelland	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Write-in	Write-in
for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Vole for one	0
ballot by the deadline, you may not	 Chrissy Houlahan Chester County 	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your		0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the		
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be	11th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.		0
President of the United States Vote for One	 Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township 	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
 Dean Phillips 	Assembly	
	129th District Vote for One	
0		-
Write-in	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading 	-
	0	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		
Lackawanna County	-	
Write-in		
Attorney General		
Vote for One		
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County 		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
🔿 Joe Khan	1	
Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	1	
La ma di O a la ma a m	4	
Philadelphia County	4	
\circ		
Write-in		Spring Twp 9 DEM

Γ

L

