•		
Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
		Leesport Boro
Iviichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
angente	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County 	 Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Rante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner		Roseanne Milazzo
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
	White-hit	 Melissa Cerrato
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland	
FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress	0
	4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Madalaira Dava	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
	Representative in the General Assembly 5th District Vote for One	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Heather Hanna Ontelaunee Township Write-in	Write-in
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		-
 Dean Phillips 		
0		
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
 Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County 		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
 Joe Khan Bucks County 		
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	-	
 Philadelphia County Jared Solomon 	-	
 Philadelphia County O 		
Write-in		Leesport Boro DEM
	<u> </u>	

Γ

L

٦

