	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
E COUNTRY		Exeter Twp 6
Wichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Dente Santoni, fr., Comprissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County     Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Coorga Biascocki III</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	George Piasecki III     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Ashley Gagne     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	<ul> <li>Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
oval ● to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Ryan Bizzarro     Erie County     Erin McClelland	Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	Write-in Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	<ul> <li>Chrissy Houlahan Chester County</li> <li>Write-in</li> <li>Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One</li> </ul>	Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank     Ruscombmanor Township     Write-in	Write-in
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li></li> </ul>	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County</li> </ul>		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County         Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County         Joe Khan Bucks County         Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County         Jared Solomon Philadelphia County		
Write-in		Exeter Twp 6 DEM

Γ

L

