Official Domocratic	Concret Drimon, Pollot	
Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
E COULT		Robeson Twp 1
Nicitagi S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County 	 Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer	Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Write-in Representative in Congress	Write-in
ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	6th District Vote for One	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Senator in the General Assembly 13th District Vote for One	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District	
O Dean Phillips	Vote for One	-
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One		
 Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County 		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allochemy County		
Allegheny County Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County	-	
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon Biladelphia County	-	
Write-in		Robeson Twp 1 DEM

Γ

L

