Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Tulpehocken Twp 2

Michael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 9th District Vote for One	
warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Amanda Waldman Lycoming County Write-in Representative in the General Assembly 5th District Vote for One	
voided to vote by regular ballot.	vote for one	
President of the United States Vote for One	Heather Hanna Ontelaunee Township	
Vote for One	Ontelaunee Township Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District	
Vote for One O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Ontelaunee Township Write-in Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 9th District Vote for not more than Three Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Write-in Write-in	

