Official Democratic	General Primary Ballot	
	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
100 × (00 UT)		Wyomissing Boro 4
Witchard S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair Rante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County     Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Ashley Gagne</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne     Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.     Hans Van Mol
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:</b> To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	<ul> <li>Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	Ryan Bizzarro     Erie County     Erin McClelland     Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 6th District	Write-in Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	Vote for One <ul> <li>Chrissy Houlahan <ul> <li>Chester County</li> </ul> </li> </ul>	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District Vote for One	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Judy Schwank     Ruscombmanor Township     Write-in	Write-in
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Dean Phillips</li> <li></li></ul>	Representative in the General Assembly 129th District Vote for One	
Write-in United States Senator	Johanny Cepeda Freytiz     City of Reading     Write-in	
Vote for One           Robert P. Casey, Jr.           Lackawanna County		
Write-in Attorney General		
Vote for One		
<ul> <li>Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County</li> <li>Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County</li> </ul>		
Joe Khan     Bucks County     Keir Bradford-Grey     Philadelphia County		
<ul> <li>Jared Solomon Philadelphia County</li> </ul>		
Write-in		Wyomissing Boro 4 DEM

Γ

L

