Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Kenhorst Boro 2

Ivitchael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County Mark County	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Marian Moskowitz
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Lehigh Countý	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of the	Erîe County Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegrierly County	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Write-in	Write-in
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	6th District Vote for One	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O	0
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
President of the United States	Judy Schwank Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
O Dean Phillips	Assembly 127th District Vote for One	
Write-in	Manny Guzman City of Reading	
United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		
Lackawanna County		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County		
Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County		
O Joe Khan Bucks County		
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 		
0		
	1	Kenhorst Boro 2 DEM

