Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Perry Twp 1-2

Michael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Vicentian	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	 Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	-	 Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval to the left of your choice.		 Sean P. Kilkenny Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Erin McClelland Allegheny County	Write-in
name on the line provided.	0	0
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	Representative in Congress	0
ballot.	4th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		0
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Madeleine Dean Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	0	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Representative in the General Assembly	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	5th District Vote for One	Write-in
voided to vote by regular ballet.	Heather Hanna	
President of the United States	Heather Hanna Ontelaunee Township	Write-in
, ,	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One		
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr.	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County	Ontelaunee Township	
President of the United States Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon	Ontelaunee Township	

