	General Primary Ballot ommonwealth of Pennsylvania d on	
E. COUNTRY		Robeson Twp 2
International S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian V Leinbach, Vice Chair Dante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County     Mark Pinsley     Lehigh County	<ul> <li>Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	<ul> <li>Hans Van Mol Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Kieran Francke Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> <li>Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li> </ul>
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval $\bigcirc$ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line perioded	<ul> <li>Ryan Bizzarro Erie County</li> <li>Erin McClelland Allegheny County</li> </ul>	Committéd to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
name on the line provided. Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Write-in Representative in Congress 6th District	Write-in Write-in
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Vote for One  Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Write-in Senator in the General Assembly 13th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	Write-in
President of the United States Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
<ul><li>Joseph R. Biden, Jr.</li><li>Dean Phillips</li></ul>	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
0	0	1
Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Write-in	-
Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Lackawanna County		
Write-in Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer     Delaware County     Eugene DePasquale     Allegheny County     Joe Khan     Bucks County		
<ul> <li>Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County</li> <li>Jared Solomon Philadelphia County</li> </ul>		
Write-in		Robeson Twp 2 DEM

Γ

L

