Official Republican General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

New Morgan Boro

Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Christian 1/Lembach, vice chair	0	Gary Heasley
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
oval to the left of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Stacy Garrity Bradford County	Write-in
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Write-in	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One	
	Neil Young Chester County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Write-in	
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 13th District Vote for One Scott Martin	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Lancaster County	
President of the United States	Write-in	
Vote for One ○ Nikki R. Haley	Representative in the General Assembly 128th District Vote for One	
O Donald J. Trump	Mark M. Gillen	
O O	Robeson Township	
Write-in	Write-in	
United States Senator Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Three	
Dave McCormick Allegheny County	O Donna Ellingsen	
0	O Brian D. Yanoviak	
Write-in	O Deborah Abel	
Attorney General	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	
Vote for One	O	
Dave Sunday	Write-in	
Dave Sunday York County Craig Williams	O	
Craig Williams Delaware County	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
		New Morgan Boro REP

