Official Democratic General Primary Ballot County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024		
		Spring Twp 2
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 6th District Vote for not more than Seven
Charles	 Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County 	Tom Herman Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	Marian Moskowitz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Rante Santoni, Jr., Comprissioner		George Piasecki III Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Marke Su	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Ashley Gagne Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
	Write-in	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	State Treasurer	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Vote for One	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
oval to the left of your choice.		 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	0
FILL IN the oval 🔵 to the left of the	 Erin McClelland Allegheny County 	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	0	0
	Write-in	Write-in
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Wille-III	
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress	
	6th District Vote for One	Write-in
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted		0
ballot by the deadline, you may not	Chrissy Houlahan Chester County	Write-in
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	0	0
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a	Write-in	Write-in
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender		0
your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	Write-in
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Vote for One	0
, , ,	Judy Schwank	1
President of the United States	Ruscombmanor Township	Write-in
Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	-
○ Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Representative in the General	
 Dean Phillips 	Assembly 129th District	
0	Vote for One	
Write-in	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz City of Reading 	
United States Senator	Write-in	
Vote for One	wine-m	-
Robert P. Casey Jr		
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		
\circ		
Write-in		
Attorney General Vote for One		
Jack Stollsteimer	1	
Delaware County Eugene DePasquale	-	
Allegheny County		
Bucks County	-	
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County		
 Jared Solomon Philadelphia County 	-	
0		
Write-in		Spring Twp 2 DEM

Γ

L

٦

