Official Democratic General Primary Ballot



County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Primary held on April 23, 2024

Colebrookdale Twp 2

Ivlichael S. Rivera, Chair .	Auditor General Vote for One	Delegate to the Democratic National Convention 4th District Vote for not more than Seven
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County	Neil K. Makhija Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Cinsually Lenibach, vice chair	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County	 Kenneth Lawrence, Jr. Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
Qante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	0	Roseanne Milazzo Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	Write-in	Jamila H. Winder Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:		Melissa Cerrato Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval to the left of your choice.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Jill Zipin Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Sean P. Kilkenny
To vote for a person whose name is	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County	Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the	○ Erin McClelland	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Allegheny County	O O
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Write-in	Write-in
mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	Representative in Congress 4th District	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Vote for One	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Madeleine Dean	
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	Montgomery County	Write-in
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the		<u> </u>
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Write-in	Write-in
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Representative in the General Assembly	<u> </u>
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	130th District Vote for One	Write-in
voluce to vote by regular ballot.	1010101010	\circ
	Rayne Reitnauer	
President of the United States Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township	Write-in
Vote for One	Rayne Reitnauer Hereford Township Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One O Joseph R. Biden, Jr.		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr.		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey		Write-in
Vote for One Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Dean Phillips Write-in United States Senator Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County Write-in Attorney General Vote for One Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County Eugene DePasquale Allegheny County Joe Khan Bucks County Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County Jared Solomon		Write-in

