Official Republican	General Primary Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Primary hel April 23, 2024	d on	
ALL COUNTY		Exeter Twp 9
		Alternate Delegate to the Republica
(1)	Auditor General Vote for One	National Convention 6th District
Michael S. Rivera, Chair		Vote for not more than Three
allegalle	Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Chris Glover
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair		○ Gary Heasley
Dante Santoni, Jr., Commissioner	Write-in	○ Felice Fein
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS		0
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	State Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the		0
oval \bigcirc to the left of your choice.	 Stacy Garrity Bradford County 	Write-in
To vote for a person whose name is		0
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval \bigcirc to the left of the	Write-in	Write-in
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.		
Use only a black or blue ink pen to	Representative in Congress 6th District	
mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Vote for One	
for all markings you place on the ballot.	Neil Young Chester County	
WARNING: If you receive an absentee		
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	Write-in	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Wile-in	- · ·
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District	
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	Vote for One	
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	 Lisha L. Rowe Cumru Township 	-
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Cumru Township Miguel Vasquez Muhlenberg Township	-
, ,	Muħlenberg Township	-
President of the United States		
Vote for One	Write-in	
 Nikki R. Haley 	Representative in the General Assembly	
 Donald J. Trump 	128th District Vote for One	
	Mark M. Gillen Robeson Township	-
	Robeson Township	-
Write-in		
United States Senator	Write-in	-
Vote for One	Delegate to the Republican National Convention	
Dave McCormick	6th District Vote for not more than Three	
Allegheny County		-
	 Donna Ellingsen Brian D. Yanoviak 	-
Write-in	Brian D. Yanoviak Deborah Abel	-
Attorney General		-
Vote for One	Carolyn Bunny Welsh	-
Dave Sunday		
 ─ York County ⁻ ─ Craig Williams 	Write-in	-
Delaware County	-	
0	Write-in	_
Write-in	°	
	Write-in	-
		Exeter Twp 9 RE

Γ

L

